Centre for Advanced Electronics

Indian Institute of Technology Indore

Referred Journals

  1. S. Rajput, V. Kaushik, P. Babu, P. Tiwari, A. K. Srivastava and M. Kumar, "Optical modulation via coupling of distributed semiconductor heterojunctions in a Si-ITO based subwavelength grating", Physical Review Applied 15, 054029, 2021.https://doi.org/10.1103/PhysRevApplied.15.054029. IF:4.194

  2. L. Singh, Sulabh, S. Rajput, V. Kaushik, R. D. Mishra and M. Kumar, “Optical Switch with Ultra High Extinction Ratio Using Electrically Controlled Metal Diffusion”, Optics Letters, DOI:10.1364/OL.428710. IF:3.714

  3. R. D. Mishra, L. Singh, Sulabh, S. Rajput, V. Kaushik, and M. Kumar, “Engineered Nanophotonic Waveguide with Ultra-Low Dispersion”, Applied Optics, DOI: 10.1364/AO.428534. IF:1.961

  4. Sulabh, V. Kaushik, L. Singh, S. Rajput, and M. Kumar, “Nanophotonic Waveguide based on Engineered Horizontal-vertical Slots for Polarization Independent Bio-chemical Sensing,” Journal of Optical Society of America B, Vol. 38, Issue 3,pp. 749-757(2021) DOI:10.1364/JOSAB.417327. IF:2.180

  5. Shrish Nath Upadhyay, Jena Akash Kumar Shatrughna and Srimanta Pakhira* 2021 Recent Advancements of Two-Dimensional Transition Metal Dichalcogenides and Their Applications in Electrocatalysis and Energy Storage. Emergent Materials, Just Accepted. * Corresponding Author

  6. Chanchal Sonkar, Novina Malviya, Nilima Sinha, Attreyee Mukherjee, Srimanta Pakhira* and Suman Mukhopadhyay* 2021 Selective Anticancer Activities of Ruthenium(II)-Tetrazole Complexes and their Mechanistic Insights. Biometal (BIOM), 1-18, Impact Factor: 3.264. https://doi.org/10.1007/s10534-021-00308-x * Corresponding Author

  7. Susmita Roy, Nilima Sinha, Srimanta Pakhira, Chanchal Chakraborty 2021 Generation of Emissive Nanosphere from Micro-Aggregates in Anionic Perylene Diimide: Co-relation of Self-Assembly, Emission, and Electrical Properties.  Dyes and Pigments, 192, 109461, Impact Factor: 4.614. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.dyepig.2021.109461

  8. Pakhira, Srimanta,† Dharmarwardana, M.,† Welch, R. P., Narvaez, C. C., Luzuriaga, M. A., Arimilli, B. S., McCandless, G. T., Fahimi, B., Mendoza-Cortes, J. L., Gassensmith, J. J. 2021 Rapidly Reversibly Organic Crystalline Switch for Conversion of Heat into Mechanical Energy. Journal of The American Chemical Society (JACS), 143 (15), 5951-5957, Impact Factor: 14.695. https://doi.org/10.1021/jacs.1c01549 †Equal Contribution: First Authorship.

  9. Rangaswamy Puttaswamy, Radha Nagaraj, Pranav Kulkarni, Hemanth Kumar Beere, Shrish Nath Upadhyay, R. Geetha Balakrishna, Nataraj Sanna Kotrappanavar, Srimanta Pakhira,** Debasis Ghosh** 2021 Constructing a High-Performance Aqueous Rechargeable Zincion Battery Cathode with Self-assembled Mat-like Packing of Intertwined Ag(I) Pre-inserted V3O7.H2O Microbelts with Reduced Graphene Oxide Core. ACS Sustainable Chemistry & Engineering, 9, 3985–3995, Impact Factor: 7.632. http://dx.doi.org/10.1021/acssuschemeng.0c06147 ** Corresponding Author

  10. Sinha, N., Pakhira, S.,** 2021 Tunability of the Electronic Properties of Covalent Organic Frameworks. ACS Applied Electronic Materials, 3, pp. 720-732. https://doi.org/10.1021/acsaelm.0c00867 ** Corresponding Author

  11. Upadhyay S. N., Pakhira, S.,** 2021 Electrochemical Water Splitting: H2 Evolution Reaction, Springer Publications, Book chapter, Just Accepted ** Corresponding Author

  12. Nilima Sinha and Srimanta Pakhira** Hydrogen: A Future Chemical Fuel, Springer Publications, 2021. (Book Chapter, Just Accepted). ** Corresponding Author

  13. Pakhira, S.;† Dharmarwardana, M.;† Welch, R. P.;† Narvaez, C. C.; Luzuriaga, M. A.; Arimilli, B. S.; McCandless, G. T.; Fahimi, B.; Mendoza-Cortes, J. L.; Gassensmith, J. J. 2020 Rapidly Reversibly Organic Crystalline Switch for Conversion of Heat into Mechanical Energy. ChemArXiV. †Equal Contribution: First Authorship.

  14. Meenu Sharma, Sonam Rani, Devesh K.Pathak, Ravi Bhatia, Rajesh Kumar, I. Sameera, Manifestation of Anharmonicities in Terms of Phonon Modes’ Energy and Lifetime in Multiwall Carbon Nanotubes, Carbon, 2021, 171, 568-574. [Link]

  15. Aaryashree, Biswajit Mandal, Ankan Biswas, Ritesh Bhardwaj, Ajay Agarwal, Apurba K Das, and Shaibal Mukherjee, Mesoporous Tyrosine functionalized BTC-ZnO composite for highly selective capacitive CO sensor, IEEE Sensors Journal, 2021, 21, 2610-2617. [Link: https://doi.org/10.1109/JSEN.2020.3027786]

  16. Ruchi Singh, Ritesh Bhardwaj, Gaurav Siddharth, Pawan Kumar, and Shaibal Mukherjee, Analytical study of sputter-grown ZnO-based p-i-n homojunction UV photodetector, IEEE Sensors Journal, accepted, December 2020. [Link: https://doi.org/10.1109/JSEN.2020.3047767]

  17. K. A. Kokh, V. V. Atuchin, S. V. Adichtchev, T.A. Gavrilova, A.M. Bahadur, A.S. Klimov, I. V. Korolkov, N. Kuratieva, S. Mukherjee, N. V. Pervukhina and N. V. Surovtsev, Cu2ZnSnS4 crystal growth using a SnCl2 based flux, CrystEngComm, accepted, November 2020. [Link: https://doi.org/10.1039/D0CE01264E]

  18. Gaurav Siddharth, Ruchi Singh, Vivek Garg, Brajendra S. Sengar, Mangal Das, Biswajit Mandal, Myo Than Htay, Mukul Gupta and Shaibal Mukherjee, Investigation of DIBS-deposited CdZnO/ZnO-based multiple quantum well for large-area photovoltaic application, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, 2020, 67, 5587-5592. [Link: https://doi.org/10.1109/TED.2020.3031235]

  19. Tapas Ghosh, Ankan Biswas, Sourav Bhowmik and Apurba K. Das, Pt Nanoparticles Supported on a Dynamic Boronate Ester‐Based G‐quadruplex Hydrogel as a Nanoreactor, Chemistry An Asian Journal, 2021, In press. [Link: https://doi.org/10.1002/asia.202001284]

  20. Rohit G. Jadhav and Apurba K. Das, Pulse Electrodeposited, Morphology Controlled Organic–inorganic Nanohybrids as Bifunctional Electrocatalysts for Urea Oxidation, Nanoscale, 2020, 12, 23596-23606. [Link: https://doi.org/10.1039/D0NR07236B]

  21. S. Sulabh, L. Singh, S. Jain and M. Kumar, "Nanophotonic Device based on Fano Resonance in Engineered Slot Waveguide for Optical Detection of Viral Infections", IEEE Sensors Journal 2020, DOI: 10.1109/JSEN.2020.3023146.[Link]

  22. Anjali Chaudhary, Madhurima Poddar, Devesh K. Pathak, Rajneesh Misra, and Rajesh Kumar, "Electron Donor Ferrocenyl Phenothiazine: Counter Ion for Improving All-Organic Electrochromism", ACS Appl. Electron. Mater, 2020 ASAP[Link]

  23. Sayan Maiti, Biswajit Mandal, Meenu Sharma, Shaibal Mukherjee, Apurba K. Das, Covalent Organic Polymer as an Efficient Chemosensor for Highly Selective H2S Detection Through Proton Conduction, Chemical Communications, 2020, 56, In Press. [Link]

  24. Vishal Kaushik, Swati Rajput, Sulab Srivastava, Sourabh Jain, Lalit Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Efficient Sub-bandgap Photodetection via Two-Dimensional Electron Gas in ZnO Based Heterojunction, Journal of Lightwave Technology, 2020, 38, In Press. [Link]

  25. Swati Rajput, Vishal Kaushik, Sourabh Jain, Mukesh Kumar, Slow-light-assisted Electrical Tuning in Hollow Optical Waveguide via Carrier Depletion in Silicon and Indium Tin Oxide Subwavelength Gratings, Journal of Optical Society of America B, 2020, 37, 2360-2365. [Link]

  26. Manushree Tanwar, Devesh K. Pathak, Anjali Chaudhary, Shailendra K. Saxena, Rajesh Kumar, Unintended Deviation of Fermi Level from Band Edge in Fractal Silicon Nanostructures: Consequence of Dopants’ Zonal Depletion, Journal of Physical Chemistry C, 2020, 124, 16675. [Link]

  27. Anjali Chaudhary, Devesh K. Pathak, Suchita Kandpal, Tanushree Ghosh, Manushree Tanwar, Rajesh Kumar, Raw Hibiscus Extract as Redox Active Biomaterial for Novel Herbal Electrochromic Device, Solar Energy Materials and Solar Cells, 2020, 215, 110588. [Link]

  28. Devesh K. Pathak, Anjali Chaudhary, Manushree Tanwar, Uttam K. Goutam, Herbert Pfnür, Rajesh Kumar, Chronopotentiometric Deposition of Nano‐Cobalt Oxide for Electrochromic Auxiliary Active Electrode Application, Physica Status Solidi A, 2020, 217, In Press. [Link]