Centre for Advanced Electronics

Indian Institute of Technology Indore

International Advisory Committee

Manijeh Razeghi
Center for Quantum Devices and Professor, Department of Electrical
Engineering and Computer Science, Northwestern University, Illinois, USA
Clemens Heske
Institute for Photon Science and Synchrotron Radiation and Professor,
Institute for Chemical Technology and Polymer Chemistry, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Professor for Materials/Physical Chemistry, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Chennupati Jagadish
Distinguished Professor,
Head of Semiconductor Optoelectronics and Nanotechnology Group,
Australian National University (ANU),
Convenor, Australian Nanotechnology Network
Director (ACT Node), Australian National Fabrication Facility
Subramanian S. Iyer
Distinguished Professor and Charles P. Reames Endowed Chair,
Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Department of Materials Science and Engineering Department,
Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science,
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Kai Xiao
Staff Scientist and UT/ORNL Joint Faculty,
Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences,
Oak Ridge National Laboratory,
Oak Ridge, USA
Alex Axelevitch
Senior Lecturer,
Head, Microelectronics and Thin Films Laboratory,
Head, Microelectronics and Nanotechnology Department, Faculty of Engineering,
Holon Institute of Technology, Israel
Victor Atuchin
Professor and Head,
Laboratory of Optical Materials and Structures
Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics
Novosibirsk, Russia
Omer Nour Principal Investigator,
Physical Electronics and Nanotechnology,
Department of Science and Technology (ITN),
Linköping University, Sweden
Myo Than Htay
Assistant Professor,
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
Shinshu University, Japan
Sharath Sriram
Department of Electronic and Telecommunications,
Co-Leader, Functional Materials and Microsystems,
Chief Investigator, ARC Centre of Excellence for Transformative Meta-Optical Systems,
Chair, Policy Committee, Science & Technology Australia,
Executive, Australian Brain
RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Muhammad Mustafa Hussain
Electrical Engineering,
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST), Saudi Arabia
Igor L. Kuskovsky
Physics, Queens College
City University of New York, USA
Lorenzo Pavesi
Nanoscience Laboratory,
Department of Physics,
University of Trento, Italy
Sebastian Lourdudoss
Department of Applied Physics,
KTH-Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden